United States of Evil Devil 666 BaphometThe United States of Evil Continues

The “United States of Evil” Die-Cut Series features all Fifty of the United States Released in Ten installments of Five.  The second installment (pictured above) California, Texas, Washington, Georgia and Arizona.  Each die-cut is painstakingly manufactured to the highest standards by the one and only Bobby Buckets, just like those coins on television, but without the Franklin Mint.  The die-cuts are measure roughly 12 inches this will vary slightly depending on the size and shape of the state.

Die-Cuts are available by State or save Money by Buying each Installment.  BUY THE NOW HERE: blasfome.bigcartel.com